Skip to content

Valentine’s Day Cards

02/09/2011

It’s been a hectic month of birthday celebrations, projects at work, and other personal projects but I’m finally back to crafting! It’s very last minute but I had to share my Valentine’s Day Cards for this year. They’re available for purchase through the SmileFelt Store.

I will wait to share my personal one for the boyfriend so I don’t spoil anything. :)

Check my SmileFelt Crafts page for all of my Etsy listings.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

