Skip to content

Hello Kitty Felt Bento

02/09/2011

A one of a kind gift for the Hello Kitty lover in my life

I made this felt bento with Hello Kitty ‘Onigiri’ as a thank you gift to my friend, Tammy, the biggest Hello Kitty lover I know. I was actually planning on simply getting her a bento with her newly purchased Bento Band (she got the grey one with the red heart) but thought it’d be extra fun to add some non-perishable food inside.

I will be creating more of these for the SmileFelt Store and I will be more than happy to take custom orders of your favorite characters or food items. Feel free to comment here or send me a message.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mac permalink
    02/09/2011 9:21 pm

    Love the touch with the carrots

  2. tammy permalink
    02/11/2011 10:18 am

    i love it all! :D

Leave a Reply

